Détails de la société
  • SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Autres marchés
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:CE, FDA
  • La description:Mugs blancs couchés,Sublimation enduit tasses,Tasses Freesub White
SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD. Mugs blancs couchés,Sublimation enduit tasses,Tasses Freesub White

Mugs blancs couchés

Catégorie de produit de Mugs blancs couchés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Mugs blancs couchés, Sublimation enduit tasses fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tasses Freesub White R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Mug en céramique Sublimation gros 17oz

Modèle : SKB37B

Mug en céramique Sublimation gros 17 ozTasse de sublimation est spécial pour l’impression en sublimation, une sorte de tasse avec revêtement spécial sur la surface, utilisé pour imprimer des lettres ou des photos sur le mug, très bon comme cadeau,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sublimation Mug à café blanc pour Sublimation

Modèle : SKB-01

Mug pour Sublimation en grosTasse de sublimation est spécial pour l’impression en sublimation, une sorte de tasse avec revêtement spécial sur la surface, utilisé pour imprimer des lettres ou des photos sur le mug, très bon comme cadeau, souvenir ou...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
6oz à bas prix Plain en céramique blanche Mug à café

Modèle : SKB-33

6 oz à bas prix Plain en céramique blanche Mug à caféTasse de sublimation est spécial pour l’impression en sublimation, une sorte de tasse avec revêtement spécial sur la surface, utilisé pour imprimer des lettres ou des photos sur le mug, très bon...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Mugs blancs couchés Fournisseurs

Machine de presse de chaleur est la machine qui appuie sur un transfert sur un substrat empreinte-able. À l’aide de pressions et températures élevées pour un certain laps de temps, le transfert est intégré de façon permanente dans le produit.

Machine de presse de chaleur est la machine qui appuie sur un transfert sur un substrat empreinte-able. À l’aide de pressions et températures élevées pour un certain laps de temps, le transfert est intégré de façon permanente dans le produit.

Machine de presse de chaleur est la machine qui appuie sur un transfert sur un substrat empreinte-able. À l’aide de pressions et températures élevées pour un certain laps de temps, le transfert est intégré de façon permanente dans le produit.

Machine de presse de chaleur est la machine qui appuie sur un transfert sur un substrat empreinte-able. À l’aide de pressions et températures élevées pour un certain laps de temps, le transfert est intégré de façon permanente dans le produit.

Machine de presse de chaleur est la machine qui appuie sur un transfert sur un substrat empreinte-able. À l’aide de pressions et températures élevées pour un certain laps de temps, le transfert est intégré de façon permanente dans le produit.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jim Mr. Jim
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Description:Coated White Mugs, Sublimation Coated Cups, Freesub White mugs
SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD. Coated White Mugs, Sublimation Coated Cups, Freesub White mugs
Home > Products > Sublimation Mugs > Coated White Mugs

Coated White Mugs

Product categories of Coated White Mugs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coated White Mugs, Sublimation Coated Cups suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Freesub White mugs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Sublimation Coffee Mug White For Sublimation
Sublimation Coffee Mug White For Sublimation

Model No. : SKB-01

Mug For Sublimation Wholesale Sublimation mug is special for sublimation printing, a kind of mug with special coating on surface, used to print letters or photos on the mug, very good as gift, souvenir or adwards to friends or families. we have many...

China Coated White Mugs of with CE
6oz Cheap Plain Ceramic White Coffee Mug
6oz Cheap Plain Ceramic White Coffee Mug

Model No. : SKB-33

6oz Cheap Plain Ceramic White Coffee Mug Sublimation mug is special for sublimation printing, a kind of mug with special coating on surface, used to print letters or photos on the mug, very good as gift, souvenir or adwards to friends or families....

China Manufacturer of Sublimation Coated Cups
Wholesale 17oz Ceramic Sublimation Mug
Wholesale 17oz Ceramic Sublimation Mug

Model No. : SKB37B

Wholesale 17oz Ceramic Sublimation Mug Sublimation mug is special for sublimation printing, a kind of mug with special coating on surface, used to print letters or photos on the mug, very good as gift, souvenir or adwards to friends or families. we...

Customized Freesub White mugs Made in China

China Coated White Mugs Suppliers

Heat Press Machine is the machine that presses a transfer onto an imprint-able substrate. Using high temperatures and pressures for a certain amount of time, the transfer is permanently embedded into the product.

Heat press machine is the machine that presses a transfer onto an imprint-able substrate. Using high temperatures and pressures for a certain amount of time, the transfer is permanently embedded into the product.

Heat press machine is the machine that presses a transfer onto an imprint-able substrate. Using high temperatures and pressures for a certain amount of time, the transfer is permanently embedded into the product.

Heat press machine is the machine that presses a transfer onto an imprint-able substrate. Using high temperatures and pressures for a certain amount of time, the transfer is permanently embedded into the product.

Heat press machine is the machine that presses a transfer onto an imprint-able substrate. Using high temperatures and pressures for a certain amount of time, the transfer is permanently embedded into the product.

Copyright © 2017 SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jim Mr. Jim
What can I do for you?