عالية الجودة جهاز التسامي, آلة الصحافة القدح, آلة الصحافة الحرارة الموردين في الصين

الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جهاز التسامي فريسوب

جهاز التسامي فريسوب

فئة المنتج من جهاز التسامي فريسوب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جهاز التسامي, آلة الصحافة القدح الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة الصحافة الحرارة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين جهاز التسامي فريسوب الموردين

سونميتا وضع 4 آلات جديدة في عام 2015، الصحافة القدح ST-110 وآله فراغ ST-210، 3D ST-420 وسطح مستو آلة ش-4050. ووفقا لنتائج المسح في السوق، وضعت الشركة هذين النموذجين تكنولوجية جديدة تماما. لديهم عروض ممتازة وتبدو جذابة من المألوف.


هذه النماذج مصنوعة من مواد جديدة، سبيكة الماغنسيوم مما يقلل من الوزن. أيضا قد سبيكة المغنسيوم أحرف التوصيل الحرارة أفضل. نحن تصميم لوحات التدفئة لجعله تدفئة بالتساوي، تحديث برنامجنا لجعل آلات العمل في أوضاع مختلفة بسهولة. هيكل جانبية وتحمل ضغط فريدة جعلها موثوقة للعمل تحت ضغط عال. كل بناء هذه تجربة رائعة لمستخدم، وأنا واثق من أنهم سوف تساعدك على الاستيلاء على حصة أكبر في سوق.

التحديد الخاص بك من آلة الصحافة الحرارة سونميتا قرار تجاري سليم. معدات سونميتا هو نتيجة لأعلى جودة الهندسة والتصميم وقت الاختبار. يتم الجمع بين الآلات الجديدة الخاصة بك مع سونميتا سمعة للابتكار في ميدان الصحافة الحرارة، وتأمين القدرة على استمرار تقديم أفضل ركائز مزينة ممكن.

351519ST-210-1

Company Details
  • SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Other Markets
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Description:Sublimation Machine, Mug Press Machine, Heat Press Machine, Mug Press Machine, Sublimation Heat Transfer, Heat Transfer Machine, Custom Phone Cases
SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD. Sublimation Machine, Mug Press Machine, Heat Press Machine, Mug Press Machine, Sublimation Heat Transfer, Heat Transfer Machine, Custom Phone Cases
Home > Products > FreeSub sublimation machine
Product categories of FreeSub sublimation machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sublimation Machine, Mug Press Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Press Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China FreeSub sublimation machine Suppliers

Sunmeta developed 4 new machines in the year of 2015, mug press ST-110 and ST-210, 3D Vacuum Machine ST-420 and flatbed machine ST-4050. According to market survey results, our company has developed these two completely new technological models. They have excellent performances and attractive fashionable looks.


These models are made of new material, the magnesium alloy which lowers their weight. Also the magnesium alloy has better heat conduction characters. We redesigned the heating panels to make it heating evenly, updated our program to make the machines work in different modes easily. Unique sideways and pressure-bearing structure make it reliable to work under high pressure. All these build a fantastic user experience, and I`m sure they will help you grabbing a larger market share.

Your selection of the Sunmeta Heat Press Machine is a sound business decision. Sunmeta equipment is the result of the highest quality engineering and time-test design. Your new machines are combined with Sunmeta reputation of innovation in the heat press field, insure the continuing capability of delivering the best decorated substrates possible.

351519ST-210-1

Copyright © 2017 SUNMETA DIGITAL GRAPHIC CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jim Mr. Jim
What can I do for you?